Cambodia 4D Results, Everyday 7:00pm

GD LOTTO 4D

30-11-2022 (Wed) 
1st Prize: F 1290
2nd Prize: L 5940
3rd Prize: B 1710
Special
A 7957B----C 0323D 0432E 6580
F----G 7102H 7559I 9300J 0649
 K 7670L----M 5808
Consolation
N 1397O 9428P 8053Q 2776R 1657
S 8973T 2846U 3287V 7297W 4961

LUCKY HARI HARI 4D

30-11-2022 (Wed)  No:1595  Play LUCKY HARI HARI 4D in youtube
1st Prize:(M) 4864
2nd Prize:(D) 0116
3rd Prize:(I) 0591
Special
A 1707B 7457C 5290D----E 5453
F 5119G 3551H 9000I----J 6702
 K 7703L 0308M----
Consolation
N 9096O 7433P 0152Q 7545R 8458
S 4670T 6347U 2790V 1339W 3417

PERDANA 4D

30-11-2022 (Wed) 
1st Prize: 9205
2nd Prize: 1547
3rd Prize: 6507
Special
7781 0463 1231 8151 3582
---- 0946 3537---- 7898
 ---- 4541 6552
Consolation
4616 1561 4121 8809 2624
0120 8204 6741 9015 2015

Welcome

Realtime 4D result, Just sit back and relax while waiting for result.
Cambodia results open daily, 7pm (Malaysia Time)



Opening Time

Malaysia: 07:00 PM
Jakarta: 06:00 PM
Bangkok: 06:00 PM
Sydney: 09:00 PM

Disclaimer
We are 4D results only site and never sell 4D, Government licensed lottery are legal in their represented country, Only buy from government approved 4D operator. We do not encourage illegal betting and do not control any of results posted in here.
How to remove inappropriate advertisement?